Young Cartoonist of the Year 2010

Bloghorn offers congratulations to Alex Driver and Morgan Twiston-Davies winners of this year’s prizes for the art of cartooning. You can see examples of their winning work below. The annual awards are given by the Cartoon Art Trust and the UK’s national Cartoon Museum.